Jaguar I-PACE Trim Levels

Jaguar I-PACE Trim Levels

The Jaguar I-PACE is an impressive electric SUV that’s a popular pick among Cleveland, OH, area drivers. Even better, it gives you three different trim levels to pick from to optimize your vehicle for your drives through Parma and Garfield Heights. Which of the Jaguar I-PACE trim levels will you choose?

Check out our review to figure that out. Then, contact Jaguar Westside to get behind the wheel for yourself.

S Trim Level: Standard Yet Advanced Equipment

Jaguar I-PACE AWDThe first Jaguar I-PACE trim level is the S. This trim level comes with the standard powertrain, which includes a 394-horsepower motor paired with a 90 kWh battery. It has All-Wheel Drive (AWD), an EPA-estimated driving range of 234 miles on a single charge.1 It can also go from 0 to 60 MPH in just 4.5 seconds.

Inside the cabin, you’ll be in control with the Touch Pro® Duo infotainment system. This embeds a 10-inch touchscreen in the dashboard of the center stack to control your media and navigation. Underneath that, there’s another 5-inch touchscreen display that controls your in-vehicle climate and other settings. This system is compatible with Apple CarPlay® and Android Auto™.

You’ll also get several standard driver-assistive features with this trim level, including Park Assist and 360o Parking Aid. The 360o Parking Aid feature uses sensors located all around the car as well as a graphic on the touchscreen to help you adeptly park in tight spaces.

SE Trim Level: Modern SUV With High-Tech Features

Jaguar I-PACE SafetyThe Jaguar I-PACE SE comes with everything from the standard trim level and then builds on it. For example, it replaces the standard 18-inch wheels with 20-inch wheels. It also ups the ante on your driver-assistive features by including helpful systems, such as:

  • Blind Spot Assist
  • Adaptive Cruise Control with Stop & Go
  • High-speed Emergency Braking

These features are all designed for use while you’re on the move and can warn you of, and potentially mitigate, forward and side collisions.

Inside the cabin, this Jaguar I-PACE trim level makes everything more comfortable with its Grained leather sport seats with 10-way electric memory front seats. The memory feature saves your seat setting so you can easily return to it with the press of a button after letting someone else borrow the car.

HSE Trim Level: Luxurious Features & Technology in a Stylish Package

Jaguar I-PACE InteriorThe final Jaguar I-PACE trim level is the HSE. This trim level gives you even more interior comfort with its 18-way front sport seats. These seats are heated and cooled for maximum climate control and are even wrapped in luxurious Windsor leather.

You’ll get more driver-assistive features with this trim level, too, including Adaptive Cruise Control with Steering Assist. This builds on the systems from the previous trim to automatically provide subtle steering assists to ensure that you stay centered in your lane.

A 360o Surround Camera will also help you get a better look at your surroundings. This feature will turn your infotainment touchscreen display into a live video feed of the area around your vehicle when in reverse.

Jaguar I-PACE Trim Levels: Take Your Pick

When it comes to the Jaguar I-PACE trim levels, the choice is yours! Will you drive the S, SE, or HSE trim level around the Cleveland, OH, area? If you want help figuring that out, Jaguar Westside is here for you. Drivers near Garfield Heights and Parma can contact us today!




1 2020 Jaguar I-PACE. EPA estimated all-electric range is 234 miles with fully charged battery and 80 city, 72 highway, and 76 combined MPGe. MPGe is the EPA-equivalent measure of gasoline fuel efficiency for electric mode operation. All figures are EPA estimates. Actual range and mileage will vary with driving conditions and style, and other factors.

Contact Us

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.