Jaguar E-PACE Trim Levels

Jaguar E-PACE Trim Levels

When you decide that the Jaguar E-PACE is the high-powered SUV you want to drive through Cleveland, Parma, and Garfield Heights, OH, then you get to choose which trim level best fits your lifestyle.

The Jaguar E-PACE comes in three trim levels, so you have some options when it comes to customizing your SUV to match your unique needs. To help you decide which one is right for you, the team at Jaguar Westside put together this overview.

Check it out, then contact us to take a test drive!

Base Trim Level

Jaguar E-PACE FeaturesThe base-level trim of the Jaguar E-PACE comes with tons of standard features, including the 2.0L P250 i4 engine that delivers 246 horsepower. This engine can go from 0 to 60 MPH in just seven seconds and reach a top speed of 142 MPH. Of course, you should always keep safety in mind when pushing your SUV to its limits.

You’ll also get a variety of high-tech features with this trim. For example, the standard infotainment system includes the following:

  • 11.4-inch touchscreen display
  • Apple CarPlay®
  • Android Auto™
  • Wireless Device Charging

Other technologies include driver-assistive systems like a 3D Surround Camera. This turns your 11.4-inch touchscreen display into a live video feed of the area directly behind your vehicle when you’re driving in reverse.

The Jaguar E-PACE also comes standard with Emergency Braking—which can apply the brakes in the event of potential forward collisions—as well as Lane Keep Assist and a Front and Rear Parking Aid.


Next up, we’ve got the SE trim level of the Jaguar E-PACE. This trim level keeps the same powertrain as the base-level trim, but it adds more driver-assistive features.

For example, it has a Blind Spot Assist system that can alert you if another vehicle is in your side blind spot when you’re trying to change lanes or merge. The Rear Traffic Monitor does the same for vehicles approaching your rear bumper when you’re backing up.

If you’re driving through low-visibility conditions, the Auto High Beam Assist (AHBA) feature can help you focus on navigating instead of continuously adjusting your lights. AHBA works by automatically toggling your high beams on and off for you based on oncoming vehicles or traffic lights.

On the outside, this trim level replaces the standard 18-inch wheels with 19-inch ones, for a little extra boost when climbing over obstacles.

300 Sport

Jaguar E-PACE PerformanceFinally, there’s the Jaguar E-PACE 300 Sport. This trim level amps up your powertrain even more by installing a 2.0L P300 i4 engine that gets the following specs:

  • 296 horsepower
  • 0 to 60 MPH in 6.6 seconds
  • Top speed of 150 MPH

You’ll notice a difference right away with this trim because it comes with large 20-inch wheels and R-Dynamic front and rear bumpers. It also has front fog lights that can help improve visibility.

With Configurable Dynamics, you’ll be able to customize your drive to match your mood. Meanwhile, the standard Adaptive Dynamics system improves handling by actively adjusting to road surfaces and your driving style to deliver a constant connection between you and the asphalt.

A Head-up Display also comes standard in this trim. This feature projects important information onto the lower portion of your windshield so that it’s right in your line of sight when you need it.

Choose Your Jaguar E-PACE Trim Level

Now that you know what each of the Jaguar E-PACE trim levels offers, which one will you drive through Parma, Cleveland, and Garfield Heights, Ohio? The team at Jaguar Westside can help you figure that out.

Contact us to take a test drive today!


Contact Us

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.