Jaguar E-PACE Trim Levels

Jaguar E-PACE Trim Levels | Cleveland OH

The Jaguar E-PACE is known for offering a blend of exhilarating performance and high-end features in each model. The luxury compact SUV will elevate every drive through Cleveland, Parma, and Garfield Heights, OH, so all you need to do is decide which trim level has the capabilities you need.

To help you choose, we at Jaguar Westside have put together this Jaguar E-PACE trim levels comparison. Take a look and find the ideal configuration for you!  Contact us today.

Jaguar E-PACE

Jaguar E-PACE Trim Levels | Jaguar WestsideThe features found in the base trim level of the Jaguar E-PACE set a high bar for your expectations. Its standard 2.0L P250 i4 engine can achieve up to 246 horsepower and 269 lb-ft of torque. It’s the kind of breathtaking performance that will leave you excited for more.

Standard interior features, like the 12-way heated electronic front seats with 4-way lumbar support, offer the comfort you need when settling in for a long drive.

With the Pivi infotainment system, you won’t want the ride to end. This system gives you an 11.4-inch touchscreen, Apple CarPlay®, and Android Auto™ so you can easily stream and control your music while on the road.

You’ll also have driver-assistance features, like the 3D Surround Camera and Front and Rear Parking Aid, which will give you the extra support you need to stay safe while on the road.


Equipped with the same engine and many of the same features, the Jaguar E-PACE SE builds on the standard features of the E-PACE by introducing many premium amenities.

You’ll get the highly comfortable and customizable driver’s seat equipped with a memory function. This way, you can always return to your ideal seat position with just the touch of a button.

Plus, the SE has Pivi Pro as the standard infotainment system. Along with all the standard features found on the E-PACE, Pivi Pro offers the latest in-car artificial intelligence, which includes the self-learning navigation system.

Additionally, there are more driver-assistance features included in this trim, such as:

  • Auto High Beam Assist
  • Rear Traffic Monitor
  • Blind Spot Assist

300 Sport

Jaguar E-PACE Trim LevelsFor elevated performance, the E-PACE 300 Sport trim has a 2.0L P300 i4 MHEV engine that produces up to 296 horsepower and a top speed of 150 MPH.

You’ll have eye-catching features, like 20-inch Satin Dark Grey wheels with contrast Diamond Turned finish along with the Black Exterior Pack. The split-rim soft grain leather steering wheel is both elegant and comfortable.

As the highest available trim level, the 300 Sport even has a Head-up Display. This will put all the most important information right in your line of sight on the windshield, so you won’t even have to take your eyes off the road.

Learn More About the Jaguar E-PACE Trim Levels

Which trim level of this luxury SUV is right for you? With three incredible trim levels to choose from, Cleveland, Parma, and Garfield Heights, Ohio, drivers are sure to fall in love with any model.

So, visit Jaguar Westside and test drive the Jaguar E-PACE to find your trim level today!


Contact Us

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.